Meet Our Team

Michael Dinneen

Chief Executive Officer, LCSW, CACIII, CSAT, CMAT

Michael Simms

Executive Director, LCSW, LAC, ADS

Anna Smith

Clinical Director, MA, LPC, CSAT

Stephen Sbanotto

Therapist, MS, LPC, CSAT

Elliott Burke

Director of Operations

Lorie Obernauer

Recovery Coach, PH.D., A.C.C., J.C.T.C.

Jan Burns

Therapist, LCSW, LAC

Jon Steffey

Admissions Director

Holly Simpson

Therapist and Case Manager, CAC II

Stephen Latture

Director of Business Development

Brett King

Director of Family Services, MA, LPCC

Jill Gallegos, MS, LPC, LAC, MFTC, CSAT candidate

Lead Therapist

Jennifer Jordan, MA, LPCC


Scott Lister, RN, CACI, CARN

Director of Nursing at Valiant Living Detox and Assessment

Joe Chouinard, CAT

Case Manager

James Mauldin

Medical Director

JR Gallegos

Housing Operations Supervisor

Travis Simmons

Housing Technician

Nick Milonas

Recovery Technician/Intern

Colton Hansen

Payton Trujillo-Smith